Contact us

Need to contact us?  You can do so by writing to:

AUGB Ltd (Head Office)
49Linden Gardens
London
W2 4HG

Telephone:  020 72298392

AUGB email addresses:

Chairman:  Petro Rewko - petro.rewko@augb.co.uk
Deputy Chair: Iryna Terlecky - iryna.terlecky@btinternet.com 
Chief Executive Officer:  Fedir Kurlak - fedir.kurlak@augb.co.uk  Mob. 07966 360916
Finance Director - Roman Bodnarec: roman.bodnarec@augb.co.uk


Other Head Office email addresses:

Accounts - accounts@augb.co.uk
Ludmila Pekarska (Curator, Shevchenko Library & Archive) - ludmila.pekarska@augb.co.uk
Nataliia Wayson (Administrative Assistant) - nataliia.wayson@augb.co.uk
Ukrainian Gift Shop - ugs@augb.co.uk

AUGB Branches:

For Branch contact details see:  http://www.augb.co.uk/branches.php