Contact us

Need to contact us?  You can do so by writing to:

AUGB Ltd (Head Office)
49Linden Gardens
London W2 4HG

Telephone:  020 72298392

AUGB email addresses:

President:  Zenko Lastowiecki - zen.lastowiecki@rwe.com
First Vice-President: Iryna Terlecky - iryna.terlecky@btinternet.com 
Second Vice-President:  Petro Rewko - porewko@gmail.com
Chief Executive Officer:  Fedir Kurlak - fedir.kurlak@augb.co.uk  Mob. 07966 360916


Other members of the board:

Peter Kormylo - kormylo.pl@btinternet.com
Marian Kosmirak - mlkosmirak@tiscali.co.uk
Mychaijlo Kuziw -
Ewhen Kurlak - ewhen.kurlak@gmail.com
Volodymyr Muzyczka -
Petro Rewko - porewko@gmail.com
Bohdan Stowban -
Bohdan Terlecky - 


Head Office email addresses:

(See also CEO above.)
Lubomyr Mazur (accounts/bookkeeping) - accounts@augb.co.uk
Ludmila Pekarska (Shevchenko Library & Archive) - ludmila.pekarska@augb.co.uk
Ukrainian Thought - dumka@augb.co.uk
Ukrainian Gift Shop - ugs@augb.co.uk

AUGB Branches:

For Branch contact details see:  http://www.augb.co.uk/branches.php